Hey everyone, just wanted to let people know that I will be in the USA starting April 20th. I am coming with some colleagues for work and don’t have a lot of time, but it would be good to see people if you have any time. Schedule is as follows:

April 20 – Arrive in SF
April 21 – Palo Alto then fly to LA
April 22 – In LA then drive to SD
April 23 – SD then fly to Seattle
April 24 – In Seattle and Tacoma, then fly to Boston
April 25 – In Boston
April 26 – Boston start driving to NYC
April 27 – In NYC/NJ
April 28 – NYC driving to DC
April 29 – DC/Charlottesville
April 30 – Chinese go back to Beijing, me in NoVA
May 2 – Back to Beijing

I get to go to some cool cities for a few hours…at least I get to see the fam for a while and recharge the batteries at the end of the trip. Look forward to eating a bunch of Mexican food and hopefully seeing people. If anyone in any place can meet or have any suggestions on what to do/see, let me know. Take care.

