Quick thanks to everyone for caring about us. We got lots of concerned messages about the earthquake in China, and it is nice to know that people are still thinking about us (especially whenever China is mentioned).

Anyways, we are officially headed to Hong Kong April 25-May 5th. Erin mentioned earlier that we will be attending a St. Baldricks event in Hong Kong (a Children’s cancer charity where you shave your head and raise money), and since we are going, I figured I might as well shave my head. Soooooooo, I need the help of my family and friends back home, to help me raise some money for this cause.

Here is the link to my website : http://www.stbaldricks.org/participants/mypage/participantid/406813

Thanks again for thinking of us, and please help me out! More updates will be coming soon.

